Common Mistakes Families Make When Caring For A Loved One

[ad_1]

Common Mistakes Families Make When Caring For A Loved One

Listen Live or Listen at Your Convenience Thursday August 31st, 2023 2 pm EST, 1 pm CST, 12 pm MST, 11 am PST & 7 pm London GMT, 9 pm South Africa SAST, and on the 1st at 6 am in Australia AEDT

Are You a Family Needing Help Navigating How to Best Care For a Loved One?

Our Host, Lori La Bey talks with Annalee Kruger, founder of Care Right, Inc..  Annalee has helped families navigate aging, family caregiving, dementia progression, and care options for over 28 years. As a neutral third-party family meeting facilitator, she has helped families come together in care decisions and by teaching improved communication skills, helping families across the United States work as a team in their loved one’s care journey.

Learn:

  1. Common mistakes many families make when caring for a loved one.
  2. What family caregiver burnout looks like.
  3. What an Aging Plan is.
  4. Why elders need an advocate.
  5. How to be a bold Care Partner.

Contact Care Right Inc.

Facebook  

FREE Care Right Family Caregiver Solution Facebook Group  

LinkedIn Care Right Inc.  

YouTube  

LinkedIn Annalee Kruger  

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort worldwide one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sound news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Order Your Book Now – A Great Gift For Anyone At Any Age

Betty the Bald Chicken – Lessons in How to Care is a wonderful tool for anyone struggling and feeling like they don’t fit in anymore. Bullying, Chronic Illness, Addiction, Divorce, Death & Dying, Ageism, Racism, and more.

Paperback 978-1-952976-86-5 Hardcover 978-1-952976-87-2

Library of Congress Control Number: 2022948781

Learn More About Alzheimer’s Speaks Below

Lori La Bey and Alzheimer’s Speaks Can Help Your Organization With Staff Training, Family Support, Perspective Clients, and Support Gatherings.

[ad_2]

Source_link

Leave a Comment