DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE: A JOURNEY THROUGH END-STAGE DEMENTIA


DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE: A JOURNEY THROUGH END-STAGE DEMENTIA

Listen Live or Listen at Your Convenience Thursday September 21st, 2023 2 pm EST, 1 pm CST, 12 pm MST, 11 am PST & 7 pm London GMT, 9 pm South Africa SAST, and on the 22nd at 6 am in Australia AEDT

Lori La Bey talks with author Veronika Zyss began writing after her husband’s death. At first, it was to make sense of her feelings. The book turned out to be very cathartic for her. Expressing her feelings, and coming to terms with them, she thought she might help others.

Learn how this book is different from most books written about the dementia journey and find out how it can support you on your own journey with dementia.

Learn About:

  1. A very personal journey supporting a spouse with dementia
  2. Challenges of dementia
  3. Finding balance in the journey
  4. Gain insights into the emotional roller coaster of caring

Contact Veronika Zyss

Purchase the Book:  DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE: A JOURNEY THROUGH END STAGE DEMENTIA 2021 edition by Veronika Zyss            

Alzheimer’s Speaks Radio – Shifting dementia care from crisis to comfort worldwide one episode at a time by raising all voices and delivering sound news, not just sound bites since 2011.

Order Your Book Now – A Great Gift For Anyone At Any Age

Betty the Bald Chicken – Lessons in How to Care is a wonderful tool for anyone struggling and feeling like they don’t fit in anymore. Bullying, Chronic Illness, Addiction, Divorce, Death & Dying, Ageism, Racism, and more.

Paperback 978-1-952976-86-5 Hardcover 978-1-952976-87-2

Library of Congress Control Number: 2022948781

Learn More About Alzheimer’s Speaks Below

Lori La Bey and Alzheimer’s Speaks Can Help Your Organization With Staff Training, Family Support, Perspective Clients, and Support Gatherings.



Source_link

Leave a Comment