ACTIVITY BOXES AND SPECIALTY ITEMS FOR DEMENTIA PATIENTS FOR EVERY LOCATION AND OCCASION

ACTIVITY BOXES AND SPECIALTY ITEMS FOR DEMENTIA PATIENTS FOR EVERY LOCATION AND OCCASION October 26, 2023 by Alzheimer’s Speaks Listen Live or Listen at Your Convenience Thursday, October 26th, 2023 2 pm EST, 1 pm CST, 12 pm MST, 11 am PST & 7 pm London GMT, 9 pm South Africa SAST, and … Read more

How Online Dementia Therapies Help Patients with Alzheimer’s –

September 14, 2023 Dementia is a challenging condition that affects millions of elderlies worldwide, with Alzheimer’s disease being the most common form. Alzheimer’s disease is not a normal part of aging. It’s the result of complex changes in the brain that start years before symptoms appear and lead to the … Read more