Trualta: Healthcare Training and Support for Family Caregivers

Trualta: Healthcare Training and Support for Family Caregivers November 8, 2023 by Alzheimer’s Speaks Lori La Bey talks with Jonathan Davis the founder and CEO of Trualta, the leading online training and support platform for family caregivers. Trualta offers self-paced training, live classes, and virtual support groups to thousands of family … Read more

End-of-Life Doula Training Supports Dementia Care with Gentle Passage Doula Collective

End-of-Life Doula Training Supports Dementia Care with Gentle Passage Doula Collective September 18, 2023 by Alzheimer’s Speaks Listen Live or Listen at Your Convenience Tuesday September 19th, 2023 2 pm EST, 1 pm CST, 12 pm MST, 11 am PST & 7 pm London GMT, 9 pm South Africa SAST, and … Read more

STEP UP YOUR WORKOUT PLAN WITH HIGH-INTENSITY INTERVAL TRAINING (HIIT)

Do you exercise every day but hardly see improvement? Have you increased your supplement intake and reps, but the results are still the same?  Worry not because this article gives you an overview of how to make the best of your workout. High-intensity interval training (HIIT) is a type of … Read more

Beginner’s Master Guide To Weight Training For Women

Weightlifting and strength training has always been associated with men. But more and more females are becoming aware of the advantages weightlifting has for their health. According to a recent poll, more than 15 million women frequently exercise weights. Studies show that 54% of gym members and 76% of group … Read more